ALA-APA Standing Committee on Salaries & Status

Composition:

Maurice J. (Mitch) Freedman, Chair 2003-2005
Westchester Library System
freedman@wlsmail.org
Yvonne Farley,
Member, 2002-2004
MSHA Library
National Mine Safety & Health Academy
farley-yvonne@msha.gov
Joan Goddard, Member 2002-2004
Santa Clara County Free Library
jam@batnet.com
Michele Leber, Member 2002-2004
michele.leber@comcast.net
Carol Thomas, Member 2002-2004
New York Public Library
cthomas@nypl.org
To Be Appointed, 2003-2005 To Be Appointed, 2003-2005
To Be Appointed, 2003-2005
Nina Manning, Intern 2002-2004
New York Public Library
nmanning@nypl.org
Michael Gorman, Executive Board Liaison 2002-2004
CSU Fresno
michaelg@csufresno.edu
   



For more information, please contact Mary Berman, ALA-APA Advocacy, Legislation & Training WG Chair.
mberman@wlsmail.org
For more information, please e-mail.